Borough Councillors Stanley is in the Little Eaton and Breadsall Ward of Erewash Borough Council and Stanley Common is in the West Hallam and Dale Abbey Ward.  Local Borough Councillors (elected 7 May 2015) are as follows - please click on names for contact inform,ation Erewash Borough Council

Clicking on the names of your representatives will take you to further information and contact details on external web sites.

Councillor Alan Summerfield 01332 841497 Councillor Abey Stevenson 01332 882662 Stanley Stanley Common Councillor Bruce Broughton 0115 9323531 Councillor Carol Hart 0115 932 2513 Councillor Barbara Harrison 0115 932 3000